1. ​The conference accepts oral presentations, posters, and symposiums. The organizer of a symposium should collect presenters' abstract in one file and submit. Submitting separately by each presenter in a symposium is not allowed.

  2. The oral presentations and symposiums will be presented via prerecording videos. Presenters are required to upload the videos, log in the online conference room on the assigned session, and answer the question from audiences. Detailed SOP will be announced later. Posters will be presented on our poster forum. Please see rule of posters for further information.

  3. ​The max. limit of papers is TWO for every presenter. 

  4. Font size:
    Title: 14; Author's name, affiliation and content
    : 12

  5. Font:
    Use Times New Roman in English or  PMingLiU(新細明體) in Chinese

  6. Border:
    Standard border in Word

  7. Content:
    The abstract should include the title, authors (using * to indicate the presenter's name), email of presenters, affiliations, content, and keywords. The content should include the research background, the research goal, methods, results, and conclusions. Please include your keywords in the content to emphasize your research topic. There should be no more than 5 keywords.

  8. Other requirement:
    Single space. Please write in English or Chinese. The abstract should be within 500 words.

02-33663959

10617 臺北市大安區羅斯福路4段1號臺大心理系南館S208

Department of Psychology, NTU, No. 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd., Taipei (10617), TAIWAN

©2019 by 台灣心理學會. Proudly created with Wix.com

1. ​本屆年會接受:專題論文(口頭發表)、獨立論文(壁報發表)與專題演講(symposium),前兩者請報告者自行投稿。Symposium以5篇上下為原則,請籌畫人將各篇摘要統整於同一檔案,由其代表投稿,請勿分開投稿。

  2. 專題論文與專題演講的發表,皆採事先預錄影片,預先上傳。並在當天的報告時段登入線上會議室,與聽眾進行Q&A互動。詳細操作流程將在之後公布。壁報則是在本會網站論壇發表,詳細規定請見壁報規定

  3. ​每位報告者以兩篇稿件為上限。 

  4. 字體:
    標題字大小:14,粗體;姓名、單位大小:12,粗體;內文大小:12。

  5. 字形:
    英文字型:Times New Roman,使用半形標點符號;中文字型:新細明體,使用全形標點符號。

  6. 邊界:
    Word標準邊界:兩側3.18公分,上下2.54公分。

  7. 內容:
    內容應涵蓋標題、作者(報告者請標註*)、報告者email、服務單位、內文(含研究背景與目的、研究方法、結果與結論),撰寫時應儘量包含關鍵詞以凸顯論文主題。關鍵字以5項為限。

  8. 其他規定:
    單行間距,摘要請以中文或英文擇一撰寫,以500字為限。

02-33663959

10617 臺北市大安區羅斯福路4段1號臺大心理系南館S208

Department of Psychology, NTU, No. 1, Sec. 4, Roosevelt Rd., Taipei (10617), TAIWAN

©2019 by 台灣心理學會. Proudly created with Wix.com